By Guest Name



Ronald Arculli, Chairman, HKEx
Zeti Akhtar Aziz, Governor, Bank Negara Malaysia
Atif Bajwa, President and CEO, MCB Bank



Lazaro Campos, CEO, SWIFT
Paul Chow, former CEO, HKEx
Paul Clitheroe, founder, ipac Securities
Rob Close, CEO, CLS Group
Paul Collier, Professor or Economics and Director, Centre for the Study of African Economies, University of Oxford
David Conner, CEO, OCBC Group
Charles Dallara, Managing Director, IIF
Howard Davies, former Chairman, FSA (UK)
Julie Dickson, Superintendent, OSFI
Jane Diplock, Chairperson, IOSCO
Daniel Doctoroff, President, Bloomberg
Craig Donohue, CEO, CME Group



David Eldon, former Chairman, HSBC Asia Pacific
Fan Gang, Director, National Institute of Economic Research



Malcolm Gladwell, writer
Jim Goodnight, CEO, SAS
Stephen Green, Chairman, HSBC
Jose de Gregorio, Governor, Banco Central de Chile
Piyush Gupta, CEO of DBS Group
Donald Hanna, economist, Citibank
Han Mingzhi, Director General International Department, CBRC
Desmond Holmes, MD Banking and Asset Management, QFC
Hans Hoogervorst, Chairman, Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets
John Howard, former Prime Minister, Australia
Ishrat Husain, former Governor, State Bank of Pakistan



Stefan Ingves, Governor, Riksbank (Sweden)
Jiang Jianqing, Chairman, ICBC



KV Kamath, Chairman, ICICI Bank
Malcolm Knight, former General Manager, BIS
Dick Kovacevich, former Chairman and CEO, Wells Fargo
Mark Lawrence, former CRO, ANZ
David Li, Chairman and CEO, Bank of East Asia
Gerald Lyons, Chief Economist, Standard Chartered Bank
Ly Xuan Hai, CEO, Asia Commercial Bank



Gerardo Ruiz Mateos, Secretary of Economy, Mexico
Sir George Matthewson, former Chairman, RBS
Yves Mersch, Governor, Banque centrale du Luxembourg
Rana Mitter, Professor of History and Politics of Modern China, University of Oxford
Aurelio (Gigi) Montinola, President and CEO, BPI
Luis Alberto Moreno, President, Inter-American Development Bank
Mikhail Anatolyevich Nadel, Chairman, Asia Universal Bank



Stuart Pearce, CEO, QFC
Charles Prince, former Chairman and CEO, Citigroup
Raghuram Rajan, former Chief Economist, IMF
Charles Richard, co-founder, QRM
Jim Rogers, investor
Muthukrishnan Ramaswami, President of SGX



Mahmood Sattar, MD and CEO, The City Bank (Bangladesh)
Roberto Setubal, President and CEO, Banco Itau Unibanco
Yngve Slyngstad, Executive Director, Norges Bank Investment Management
Mike Smith, CEO, ANZ
Chartsiri Sophonpanich, President and CEO, Bangkok Bank
Tanaka Hitoshi, former deputy minister of foreign affairs of Japan
Don Tapscott, Chairman, nGenera
Jeffrey Tessler, CEO, Clearstream
Rajendra Theagarajah, MD and CEO, Hatton National Bank
Robert Theleen, Chairman and CEO, ChinaVest
Richard Thomas, CEO, Gatehouse Bank
Anthony Thomson, Chairman, Metro Bank (UK)
Kipchu Tshering, CEO, Bhutan National Bank


Ruben Vardanian, Chairman and CEO, Troika Dialog Group
Cesar Virata, former prime minister and minister of finance of the Philippines
Catherine Vlasto, Partner, Genesis Investment Management